Penguicon 6

I am not much for reading sci fi these days, I just cannot find the time.  But I will be attending the Penguicon event in Troy, MI. There is enough stuff regarding gaming, sci fi, and Linux to kill a horse – is that phrase PC?  Anyway, I hope to have all kinds of contacts and interesting things to report back on this event.

http://www.penguicon.org/gcal.php

I am mostly interested in the Linux stuff, but I will know I will wonder into the other areas while between sessions…

Leave a Reply

