Apple 3G / ATT announced.

Just going to make mention that I think the user experience for Apple’s iPhone is great, but it is still a geek device. I also think that I would prefer to get the iPhone on Sprint, but not ATT. As a proof  of concept device, I think this is excellent. But for those who are interested in getting the iPhone, I am not clear on how much ATT will charge for their new faster 3G phone service. I think that the older speed was a flat fee for all the service you want. But 3G ATT has not presented their side of the deal.

You CAN zoom up on web pages and other parts of the device. But that is not the case with BlackBerry, yet.

More to come on this. July 11, 2008 is the release date.

Leave a Reply

